Projektleitung

Frank Denz

Frank Denz

Leiter Rückbau/Erdbau

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 06
Mobile
+41 78 833 06 19
frank.denz@toggenburger.ch
Jonas Stocklin

Jonas Stocklin

Bauführer

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 04
Mobile
+41 78 833 06 15
jonas.stocklin@toggenburger.ch
Ruedi Rüegsegger

Ruedi Rüegsegger

Bauführer

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 08
Mobile
+41 78 833 06 11
rudolf.rueegsegger@toggenburger.ch
Heinz Schaufelberger

Heinz Schaufelberger

Bauführer

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 12
Mobile
+41 78 833 06 14
heinz.schaufelberger@toggenburger.ch
Manuel Stempin

Manuel Stempin

Bauführer

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
052 244 14 11
Mobile
078 833 06 06
manuel.stempin@toggenburger.ch
Marco Meyer

Marco Meyer

Bauführer

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 13
Mobile
+41 78 833 05 24
marco.meyer@toggenburger.ch
Marcel Graf

Marcel Graf

Praktikant Bauführer

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 02
Mobile
+41 78 833 06 10
marcel.graf@toggenburger.ch